Contact Information



Mr.Tsegaye Kemsi, FLMI
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (011)-557 02 05
Email:tsegaye_k@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Gudissa Legesse
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, General Insurance Operations.
Tel: (011)-557 02 05
Email:gudissa_l@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Ayele Yebassa
Deputy Chief Executive, Resource Management.
Tel: (011) 557 02 10
Email:ayale_y@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Taddesse Roba
Director, Research and Business Development Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 75
Email:taddesse_r@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Mulatu Temesegen
Acting Director, Human Capital Management Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 14
Email:mulatu_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Bekalu Tilahun
Director, Legal and Advisory Services Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 15
Email:bekalu_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Mintesenot Desalegn
Director, Audit and Inspection Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 13
Email:mentesenot_d@awashinsurance.com


Mrs.Frehiwot Alemayehu
Director, Underwriting and Branch Operations Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 84
Email:frehiwot_a@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Jibat Alemneh
Director, Claims Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 74
Email:jibat_a@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Abel Tadesse
Director, Reinsurance Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 83
Email:abel_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Adane Seyoum
Director, Finance and Accounts Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 78
Email:Adane_s@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Dejene Tsegaye
Director, Management Information System Directorate.
Tel: (011) 557 02 77
Email:mis@awashinsurance.com

Awash Insurance company S.C.
  Tel. +251-11 5 57 00 01
  Fax: +251-11 5 57 02 08
  P.O.Box 12637




Awash Insurance Company S.C. Profit, June 30,2017.
Awash Insurance Co. S.C., made Net Profit before Tax of Birr 101.7M. Read More

አዋሽ ኢንሹራንስ ኩባንያ አ.ማ በተጠናቀቀው በጀት ዓመት፡
በጁን 30፣ 2017 እ.ኤ.አ ከታክስ በፊት ከ101.7 ሚሊዮን ብር በላይ ÷ ከታክስ በኋላ የተጣራ ከብር 88 ሚሊዮን በላይ አተረፈ፡፡ Read More

The CEO Is Awarded Doctor of Business Administration(DBA) Degree.
Tsegaye Kemsi Aredo, the CEO of Awash Insurance Company S.C. is awarded degree of Doctor of Business Administration(DBA) Specializing in Insurance Management Honoris Causa  by the prestigious Common Wealth University. Read More

Calendar



November 2017

M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             

Contact Information

Awash Insurance Company S.C.
Awash Towers,
Ras Abebe Aregay Street,

Kirkos subcity,Woreda 7
Tel.  +251-011 5 57 00 01
Fax: +251-011 5 57 02 08

E-mail: aic@ethionet.et/aic@awashinsurance.com
P.O.Box 12637
Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA

Follow Us