Contact Information



Mr.Tsegaye Kemsi
FLMI,Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (011)-557 02 05
Email:tsegaye_k@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Gudissa Legesse
Deputy Chief Executive Officer,General Insurance Operations.
Tel: (011)-557 02 05
Email:gudissa_l@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Ayele Yebassa
Deputy Chief Executive,Resource Management.
Tel: (011) 557 02 10
Email:ayale_y@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Taddesse Roba
Manager,Corporate Business Development and Marketing Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 75
Email:taddesse_r@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Mulatu Temesegen
Manager, Human Resource & Facility Management Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 14
Email:mulatu_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Bekalu Tilahun
Manager, Legal Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 15
Email:bekalu_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Mintesenot Desalegn
Manager, Audit and Inspection Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 13
Email:mentesenot_d@awashinsurance.com


Mrs.Frehiwot Alemayehu
Manager, Underwriting and Branch Operation Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 84
Email:frehiwot_a@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Jibat Alemneh
Manager,Claims Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 74
Email:jibat_a@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Abel Tadesse
Manager, Reinsurance Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 83
Email:abel_t@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Adane Seyoum
Manager, Finance Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 78
Email:Adane_s@awashinsurance.com


Mr.Dejene Tsegaye
Manager, MIS Department
Tel: (011) 557 02 77
Email:mis@awashinsurance.com

Awash Insurance company S.C.
  Tel. +251-11 5 57 00 01
  Fax: +251-11 5 57 02 08
  P.O.Box 12637




የአዋሽ ኢንሹራንስ ኩባንያ ትርፍ(2015/16)
​አዋሽ ኢንሹራንስ ኩባንያ አ.ማ. በተጠናቀቀው በጀት ዓመት ከብር 104.6 ሚሊዮን በላይ አተረፈ:: Read More

The CEO Is Awarded Doctor of Business Administration(DBA) Degree.
Tsegaye Kemsi Aredo, the CEO of Awash Insurance Company S.C. is awarded degree of Doctor of Business Administration(DBA) Specializing in Insurance Management Honoris Causa  by the prestigious Common Wealth University. Read More

አዋሽ ኢንሹራንስ በግማሽ ዓመት አፈጻጸም ::
አዋሽ ኢንሹራንስ ኩባንያ የግማሽ ዓመት የስራ አፈጻጸም ግምገማ ከጥር 27 እስከ ጥር 29 ቀን 2008 ዓ.ም በሶደሬ ሪዞርት ሆቴል በካሄደበት ወቅት ኩባንያው በግማሽ ዓመቱ ከጠቅላላ ኢንሹራንስ ዘርፍ ብቻ ብር 246 ሚሊዮን አረቦን መሰብሰቡን የኩባንያው ዋና ስራ አስፈጻሚ አቶ ፀጋዬ ከምሲ ገለጹ፡፡

Read More

AIC Earns a Premium of 267 Million in the Mid-Year.
AIC staff became shareholders.The mid-year performance review Meeting of Awash Insurance Company for the year 2015 - 16 was held at Sodere Resort Hotel, from February 5 - 7, 2016.

Read More

Calendar



May 2017

M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             

Contact Information

Awash Insurance Company S.C.
Awash Towers,
Ras Abebe Aregay Street,

Kirkos subcity,Woreda 7
Tel.  +251-011 5 57 00 01
Fax: +251-011 5 57 02 08

E-mail: aic@ethionet.et/aic@awashinsurance.com
P.O.Box 12637
Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA

Follow Us